For Rent
> > > > > DI-22647

Charming Old Village

5.0/5(2 reviews)
Add to Wishlist
 
1/11
2/11
3/11
4/11
5/11
6/11
7/11
8/11
9/11
10/11
11/11
$130 - $140 / night
$130 - $140 / night
CONTACT OWNER
DescriptionLocationAvailabilityRatesReviews (2)
 

DESCRIPTION

GENERAL DESCRIPTION
Sleeps 4
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
Pets
not allowed
Smoking
not allowed
Fireplace
Internet
Classification
Ski <5km

Charming condo in the old village short walk to all amenities. Fine dinning close by. Great for summer and winter escapes, walking distance and accsess to beautifull lake Moore, basket ball, volleyball easy access to bike trails, 12 km paved multifunctional bike path along the river, multiple golf courses, race track, mountain biking. Situated on the Ironman track makes it perfect for training or cheering the athletes. In winter 5 mins drive to Tremblant for downhill or Nordic ski or snowshoe in the area.

 
AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms :
- 2 Queen beds
Kitchen
Coffee maker
Dishes and cutlery
Dishwasher
Freezer
Microwave oven
Oven
Refrigerator
Toaster
Communications
Internet access
General
Dryer
Electricity
Fireplace
Firewood
Linens Provided
Snow removal
Washer
CITQ Classification
3 stars
CITQ Establishment No.298151

+ VIEW MORE
- COLLAPSE


 

LOCATION

LOCATION

Province: Quebec
Region: Laurentians
City: Mont-Tremblant
Closest ski resort:Tremblant
Distance from ski resort:Less than 5 km
Nearest Body of Water:Lake Moore
Waterfront: No
Other Town/Lake/Area:-
Note: Charming condo in the old village short walk to all amenities. Fine dinning close by. Great for summer and winter escapes, walking distance and accsess to beautifull lake Moore, basket ball, volleyball easy access to bike trails, 12 km paved multifunctional bike path along the river, multiple golf courses, race track, mountain biking. Situated on the Ironman track makes it perfect for training or cheering the athletes. In winter 5 mins drive to Tremblant for downhill or Nordic ski or snowshoe

AVAILABILITY

Last update: December 01, 2021
December 2021
smtwtfs
   
1
234
5
67
8
91011
12131415161718
19
20
21
22232425
262728293031 
       
January 2022
smtwtfs
      1
2
3
4567
8
9101112131415
1617
18
1920
21
22
23
242526
27
2829
30
31
     
February 2022
smtwtfs
  123
4
5
67
8
9101112
13
141516171819
20
21
22
23
242526
27
28     
       
March 2022
smtwtfs
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
April 2022
smtwtfs
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
May 2022
smtwtfs
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
AvailableNot available

RATES

NightlyWeekend
(Fri & Sat
Nights)
WeeklyMonthlyEventMinimum
Stay
BASE RATE
$130
$140
Weekend
Night
-$850$2750-2 Nights
NEW YEARS EVE
DEC 20, 2021 TO
JAN 02, 2022
----$40013 Nights
Rates are in Canadian dollars

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Check-in after04:00 PM
Check-out before11:00 AM
Security Deposit$200 (Security deposit will be refunded within 7 days of check-out)
Payments on ChaletsAuQuebecNo
Cancellation PolicyNo Refund
Cottage RulesView
Fees
  • Cleaning fee : $65.00


REVIEWS

WRITE A REVIEW
5.0
(2 reviews)
(2 reviews)
WRITE A REVIEW
2
0
0
0
0

Beau condo, très confortable avec cuisine toute équipée. (appareil à raclette, bouilloire,lave- vaisselle, micro ondes etc..). Deux belles chambres avec literie très confortable et rangements dans chaque chambre.Coin salon, très agréable avec feu à l'âtre et enfin belle terrasse spacieuse privée entourée d'arbres, avec barbecue. Une belle adresse où il est très agréable de rentrer après une belle journée dans la magnifique nature du Parc du Mont Tremblant.

Stayed: May 2021    Submitted: May 25, 2021

Wow. Fantastique. Super-beau. Exactement comme les photos. We arrived and all was perfectly placed and exactly as advertised. The condo is spotless. The deck and outdoor seating area is great for the summer and fall. The decor is lovely - modern with a cottage touch...beds are very comfortable. We were 4 people staying here and there was quite a lot of room. It could accommodate 6 with the sofa bed but that might be tight if you were all adults, especially with ski stuff too.

We had everything we needed and the owner was very responsive with any questions or needs that we had. We would certainly recommend this unit and would visit again if we come back to Tremblant. It is very close to the old village and certainly you could walk for a bite to eat or drink. The small grocery store nearby is convenient... and just a few kilometres away you will find the ski village. This is our preferred area to stay when we come to Tremblant. If you are interested in staying just outside the busy Tremblant Interwest village, you won't be disappointed if you rent this chalet.


Stayed: August 2016    Submitted: Sep 01, 2016
Owner response:
Thank you very much for your review. We hope that you have a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcome you back at Tremblant. Andreea Sima

$130 - $140 / night
$850 / week
$2750 / month
Contact Owner
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Confirm your email *
Check In *
Check Out *
Adults *
Children
Phone Number *
Message *
ALEX
Member since July 2016
Speaks: French, English
Response Rate: 100%
Phone NumberPhone Number (Show)


CONTACT OWNER

SHARE THIS COTTAGE
JOIN US ON
Copyright ChaletsAuQuebec
RENTERS
Search
Cottage Rentals
Cottages For Sale
Last Listings
Special Offers
My Wishlist
Secure Payments

OWNERS
List Your Cottage
Owner Login

CHALETSAUQUEBEC
Terms and Conditions
Private Policy
Contact Us
Français